How can I reorder a product I already received?

Reordering your photo book for friends and family is really straightforward! Here’s how you do it depending on how you originally created it:

How it Works – Download version Windows and Mac

If you created your photo book in the download version, double click on the Bonusprint icon on the desktop of your computer (or in your of ‘Application’ folder for Mac users), open your saved photo book and go through the ordering process.

How it works – Online version

If you previously ordered using the online photo book creator, you can reorder your photo product in just a few clicks.  You can do it from any computer.

1. Go to: http://www.bonusprint.co.uk/pages/photo_books_login.htm

2. Enter you email address and password and click on the title of the book you want to reorder.

3. Depending on the number of photos it may take a while before the whole book is loaded and opened.

4. Click on ‘Order’ and go through the ordering and payment process.

Was this answer useful to you?

Related questions